---
title: Cancel or Resend an Invite to a Dairy User
slug: help/en-us/pulse/cancel-or-resend-an-invite-to-a-dairy-user
docTags: 
createdAt: 2026-02-09T13:09:04.124Z
---

:::ExpandableHeading
### Required Permissions

Only users who are assigned to a Role with User Management permissions can use this feature. See [Edit Dairy User Permissions](docId\:gW6ZX7tfC4IhSbrtOzc_V) and [Manage Dairy Roles](docId:9YjUkdzFab0KkO1HW0Mxj) for more information.
:::

This topic explains how to cancel or resend an invite to a dairy user.

::Image[]{src="https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/3h8pSJcGUXEi4HGCCYPTA/l98Gy-jnTqHQmC6tLMHuY_user-cancel-resend-invite-dairy.png" size="40" width="1634" height="704" darkWidth="1634" darkHeight="704" position="flex-start" showCaption="false"}

You can find this feature under the [Dairy menu](docId\:ezFEjZDkBcfov-b69AUPR). If you need to cancel or resend an invite to a company user, see [Cancel or Resend an Invite to a Company User](docId\:e7UzGAu22KUPOp_RzYZ_p).

1. In the **Access Pending** list on the **Users** tab, expand the details of the dairy user whose invite you want to cancel or resend.
2. Click the **Cancel Invite** button at the bottom left side of the page to cancel the invite to the user.
   OR
   Click the **Resend Invite** button at the bottom left side of the page to resend the invite to the user.
