---
title: What if I accidentally set an animal to DONE?
slug: help/en-us/platformmobile/what-if-i-accidentally-set-an-animal-to-done
docTags: 
createdAt: 2026-02-09T13:08:50.603Z
---

If you mistakenly mark an animal as DONE and have not processed the update yet, follow these steps to undo it:

:::::WorkflowBlock
::::WorkflowBlockItem
Open the list in the mobile app, select the DONE tab, and locate the animal you want to undo. Follow either of these steps:

1. Tap the animal and then choose **UNDO**.

   ::Image[]{src="https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/3h8pSJcGUXEi4HGCCYPTA/q2KxR5TNsjwicHW2H5HC1_undo-select-vetlist.png" size="32" width="834" height="624" darkWidth="834" darkHeight="624" position="flex-start" showCaption="false"}

:::Paragraph{indent="1"}
Swipe left on the animal.
:::

::Image[]{src="https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/3h8pSJcGUXEi4HGCCYPTA/Zan-6JDyk1yL5tdx-E5ME_undo-select-vetlist-option2.png" size="26" width="557" height="352" darkWidth="557" darkHeight="352" position="flex-start" showCaption="false" indent="2"}
::::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Tap **Yes** to confirm the UNDO.

::Image[]{src="https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/3h8pSJcGUXEi4HGCCYPTA/uM7K3DbnTfIEnqQMJCemg_undo-select-vetlist-confirm.png" size="28" width="373" height="624" darkWidth="373" darkHeight="624" position="flex-start" showCaption="false"}

Once you confirm, the app moves the animal back to the TODO tab.
:::
:::::

:::hint{type="info"}
**NOTE:&#x20;**&#x4F;nly animals with the status RECEIVED can be undone. If an animal's status is PROCESSING or PROCESSED, the change has already been sent to PULSE and cannot be undone.
:::

